Detalii noi despre viitorul album Kamelot

Americanii de la KAMELOT au anuntat, recent, detalii noi despre viitorul album.

Noul disc se va intitula „Haven” si va fi lansa in data de 5 mai 2015, via Napalm Records. Acesta a fost produs de Sascha Paeth si a fost masterizat de Jacob Hansen.

Invitatii speciali de pe noul album sunt Alissa White-Gluz (Arch Enemy), Troy Donockley (Nightwish) si Charlotte Wessels (Delain). Tracklist-ul si coperta viitorului disc, semnata de Stefan Heilemann, pot fi gasite mai jos.

Kamelot este una dintre cele mai importante formatii din zona power si progressive metal-ului, la care a adaugat in mod ingenios si influente simfonice. Trupa americana, fondata de chitaristul Thomas Youngblood, a capatat rapid o mare popularitate si pe teritoriul european, iar albumele “Karma”, “Epica” sau “The Black Halo” au devenit referinte importante pentru fanii genului. Kamelot urmeaza sa concerteze in tara noastra in cadrul festivalului I Am The Rocker, de la inceputul lui iulie 2015.

„Haven” tracklist:

01. Fallen Star
02. Insomnia
03. Citizen Zero
04. Veil Of Elysium
05. Under Grey Skies
06. My Therapy
07. Ecclesia
08. End Of Innocence
09. Beautiful Apocalypse
10. Liar Liar (Wasteland Monarchy)
11. Here’s To The Fall
12. Revolution
13. Haven

'KAMELOT | HAVEN  Pre-orders starting Thursday Feb.26th!  Symphonic Metal Masters KAMELOT return after 2 years of touring the globe and 12 months of intense writing and recording. In mid-2014 the band entered the studio to begin recording their follow-up to the highly acclaimed chart topping album Silverthorn. The new album titled HAVEN will make KAMELOT history as it will be released worldwide (excl. Asia) on Napalm Records/Universal and @[263483376051:274:Napalm Records]/ADA/Warner as an exclusive licensing deal through the band’s KAMELOT MUSIC LLC on May 5, 2015 (North America) and May 8, 2015 (Europe and rest of the world) and will showcase KAMELOT at their finest!   Today the breathtaking artwork, track listing and official release dates have been unveiled. HAVEN will be available to pre-order in multiple exclusive and limited bundle packages at the Napalm Records American & European Webstore – starting Thursday, February 26, 2015.  It’s time to step into the cinematic, epic and emotionally dynamic world of HAVEN. The new album features all the signature elements of KAMELOT but the band steps out to add new and modern elements along with bringing some amazing emotions that harken to the band’s earlier days. KAMELOT’s artsy music is chock full of symbolism relating to how the band feels about the world and the current state of civilization.  “The HAVEN album has an undertone of a world going insane. There is a grey cloud that is forming over our world. We are here to find that silver lining with an album that is both dark and melancholy yet uplifting and giving the listener a HAVEN in a world gone mad. We are really proud of the song elements and diversity on HAVEN” – adds guitarist Thomas Youngblood. “The songs run the gambit of dark and melancholy to uplifting and melodic elements.” – states vocalist @[342263015850728:274:Tommy Karevik].  “Haven has an aggressive edge to it that is the representation of the band as The Revolutionary Change in the storyline.” – Kamelot’s @[418724061475805:274:Oliver Palotai] tells us.  Produced by acclaimed music producer @[44249137759:274:Sascha Paeth] and mastered by Jacob Hansen, HAVEN is a massive album that is sure to please critics and fans alike. Additional guests include @[49373264983:274:Alissa White-Gluz - Official Page] (Arch Enemy), @[255691701150107:274:Troy Donockley] (Nightwish) and @[156346401053951:274:Charlotte Wessels] (Delain). The breath-taking cover and artwork was created by Stefan Heilemann and additional art/layout was done by Gustavo Sazes.  Following the release of HAVEN, Kamelot will embarque on a massive WORLD TOUR, starting with North America in April/May 2015 followed by European shows in the Summer 2015 and with The Haven European Tour in September/October 2015 the band will return to Europe for their biggest headliner tour to date.  HAVEN Release Dates: North America: May 5, 2015 Europe & Rest of the World: May 8, 2015 Australia/New Zealand: May 8, 2015  HAVEN Track Listing:  01. Fallen Star 02. Insomnia 03. Citizen Zero 04. Veil of Elysium 05. Under Grey Skies 06. My Therapy 07. Ecclesia 08. End of Innocence 09. Beautiful Apocalypse 10. Liar Liar (Wasteland Monarchy) 11. Here’s To The Fall 12. Revolution 13. Haven  EXCLUSIVE BONUS CD Track Listing. Available only with the LTD Mediabook and Deluxe Earbook!  01. End of Innocence – Piano Version 02. Veil of Elysium – Acoustic Version 03. Fallen Star – Orchestral Version 04. Here’s To The Fall – Orchestral Version 05. My Therapy – Orchestral Version 06. Fallen Star – Instrumental 07. Insomnia – Instrumental 08. Citizen Zero – Instrumental 09. Veil of Elysium – Instrumental 10. Under Grey Skies – Instrumental 11. My Therapy – Instrumental 12. End of Innocence – Instrumental 13. Beautiful Apocalypse – Instrumental 14. Liar Liar (Wasteland Monarchy) – Instrumental 15. Revolution – Instrumental  Catch KAMELOT live on their upcoming shows!'

Comentează primul

Lasă un comentariu

Adresa de email nu va fi publicată.