Detalii noi despre viitorul album Nightwish

317 vizualizări

Finlandezii de la NIGHTWISH au anuntat detalii noi despre viitorul album al trupei.

Noul disc se va intitula „Endless Forms Most Beautiful” si va fi lansat in data de 27 martie 2015, via Nuclear Blast Records.

Noul album va marca debutul oficial al celor doi noi componenti ai trupei: Floor Jansen si Troy Donockley. De asemenea, tobosarul Jukka Nevalainen nu a participat la inregistrari din cauza unor probleme de sanatate. Acesta va fi inlocuit de catre tobosarul trupei Wintersun si Swallow The Sun, Kai Hahto. Coperta acestui nou material, semnata de Toxic Angel, poate fi gasita mai jos.

Totodata, primul single extras de pe acest album, „Elan”, va fi lansat in data de 13 februarie 2015.

Nightwish wishes you a MERRY CHRISTMAS and a HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!!!! And to make this special time of year even more magical we have some amazing news to share with you!  On March 27th (EU), 30th (UK) and 31st (US), the long expected new studio album will be released!!! And the title is:  »Endless Forms Most Beautiful«   We hope you have a wonderful, heartwarming and loving Yuletide and that these last days of 2014 are lived in peace and happiness. We can't wait to share this new album with you 2015! As the Fins say: Onnelista Uutta Vuotta!!!  Before we end this message and close our computer for a little while we'd like to share some more information about 'Endless Forms Most Beautiful':  "There is grandeur in this view of life, with its several powers, having been originally breathed into a few forms or into one; and that, whilst this planet has gone cycling on according to the fixed law of gravity, from so simple a beginning endless forms most beautiful and most wonderful have been, and are being, evolved.”   - Charles Darwin, »The Origin Of Species«  “This classic quote is where it all began. We set sail for the ultimate journey in March 2015, join us!”, adds Tuomas Holopainen secretly.   The detailed cover-artwork was created by longtime collaborator Toxic Angel.  »Endless Forms Most Beautiful« features eleven new songs and will be released in different formats:   Standard CD  Digibook (incl. instrumental CD) 2LP (vinyl in gatefold) in different colours  Earbook (incl. instrumental and orchestral CD) Earbook (deluxe version incl. bonus vinyl) Download   Pre-order your copy here:  Beforehand there will be the release of the first single called 'Élan', which will be out on February 13th. The 4-track single features the album version, radio edit and an alternate version of 'Élan', as well as the non-album bonus track 'Sagan'.   Pre-order your copy of 'Élan' exclusively here:  »Endless Forms Most Beautiful« will be the first NIGHTWISH studio album to feature Dutch vocalist Floor Jansen. Longtime drummer Jukka Nevalainen will sit out on the recording sessions due to health issues; Kai Hahto (WINTERSUN a.o.) will replace him.  NIGHTWISH also revealed the famed evolutionary biologist and writer, Professor Richard Dawkins as a guest on this eighth studio album.

Comentează primul

Lasă un comentariu

Adresa de email nu va fi publicată.