Sabaton a lansat videoclipul „Soldier Of Heaven”

Sabaton va lansa un nou material discografic intitulat „The War to End All Wars” pe 4 martie 2022, via Nuclear Blast Germania. Acesta vine la o distanță de 3 ani față de precedentul „The Great War” (2019).
Un videoclip pentru piesa “Soldier Of Heaven“ a fost lansat de formație, disponibil mai jos:

Despre piesă Pär Sundström(bas) a declarat:
„We already released the Christmas Truce and here comes another song which shows the diversity of the new album. In the early listening sessions of the new album this one was noted among most people as a top song and we know that this will be a powerful sing-a-long anthem on future concerts. So study the lyrics, get your ass to a show and make sure you kill corona in the process!”

Tracklist “The War To End All Wars“: 

1. Sarajevo
2. Stormtroopers
3. Dreadnought
4. The Unkillable Soldier
5. Soldier of Heaven
6. Hellfighters
7. Race to the Sea
8. Lady of the Dark
9. The Valley of Death
10. Christmas Truce
11. Versailles

Comentează primul

Lasă un comentariu

Adresa de email nu va fi publicată.